A Tempest of Tea

$20.99

Ship to me

Reduced shipping for subscription members

Buy now & pick up in store

Enter your zip code at checkout to see if this item qualifies for Local Pickup or Friday Delivery by Enderly Coffee Co.

Details

From Hafsah Faizal, New York Times bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, comes the first book in a hotly anticipated fantasy duology about an orphan girl and her crew who get tangled in a heist with vampires, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows.

On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it—and she can’t do the job alone.

Calling upon a band of misfits, Arthie formulates a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not every member of her crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it. Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

Additional information

Author

Hafsah Faizal

Publication Date

February 20, 2024

List

Reading Is a Lifestyle March 24' book pick

You May Also Like

Recommend a Book!

Have a book you would like to see us sell on our website? We’d love to hear from you. Submit a Book Recommendation, and we will add it for you.