Privilege: A Trilogy

$22.95

Save money

Subscription members get 20% off this title (excludes sale items) and qualify for bundled delivery with your monthly book pick at checkout

Local delivery

Enter your zip code at checkout to see if this item qualifies for Local Pickup or Friday Delivery by Enderly Coffee Co.

Out of stock

Details

This title is currently not available for Local Pickup or Friday Delivery by Enderly. Please select USPS Mail at checkout.

In this epic saga about privilege and power, Rakshan Baliga will have to choose between the American Dream… and his own.

New York’s drug problem is Rakshan’s solution. Getting his hands on a super drug called WP could earn him glory, power, and a chance to win back his ex. But stealing it from the Top 1% is costly, and if Rakshan isn’t careful he’ll pay with his life.

Discover how Rakshan’s journey sets off a chain of events that changes his city, his country… and the world. This OwnVoices political thriller is perfect for fans of Ocean’s 11 and House of Cards.

Additional information

Author

Bharat Krishnan

Format

Paperback

Publication Date

March 31, 2021

You May Also Like

Recommend a Book!

Have a book you would like to see us sell on our website? We’d love to hear from you. Submit a Book Recommendation, and we will add it for you.