Out of Stock

Privilege: A Trilogy

This title is currently not available for Local Pickup or Friday Delivery by Enderly. Please select USPS Mail at checkout.

In this epic saga about privilege and power, Rakshan Baliga will have to choose between the American Dream… and his own.

New York’s drug problem is Rakshan’s solution. Getting his hands on a super drug called WP could earn him glory, power, and a chance to win back his ex. But stealing it from the Top 1% is costly, and if Rakshan isn’t careful he’ll pay with his life.

Discover how Rakshan’s journey sets off a chain of events that changes his city, his country… and the world. This OwnVoices political thriller is perfect for fans of Ocean’s 11 and House of Cards.

$22.95

DISCLAIMER:  If this is a Pre-Order, please check the publication date below (this is the product’s official release date) BEFORE placing your order to avoid holding up the delivery of the other items in your order. Please review our FAQs page here for more information about how we process and deliver orders.

Author

Bharat Krishnan

Format

Paperback

Publication Date

March 31, 2021