Brighter Than the Moon

$18.99

Ship to me

Reduced shipping for subscription members

Buy now & pick up in store

Enter your zip code at checkout to see if this item qualifies for Local Pickup or Friday Delivery by Enderly Coffee Co.

In stock

Details

From the author of Spin Me Right Round, a heartfelt, compelling story of figuring out and expressing your true self in life and love.

Jonas, shy foster kid, and Shani, self-assured vlogger, met online, sharing memes and baring their souls from behind their screens. Shani’s eager to meet, but Jonas isn’t so confident she’ll like the real him… if he even knows who that is. Jonas knows he’s trapped himself in a lie with Shani—and wants to dig himself out. But Shani, who’s been burned before, may not give him a chance: she talks her best friend Ash into playing spy and finding out the truth. But when Ash falls for Jonas, too, soon they’re all keeping secrets. Will it matter that their hearts are in the right place?

Through three memorable characters and their intersectional identities, David Valdes offers a thought-provoking story about love, labels, and figuring out who to be in the world, for fans of David Levithan and Adam Silvera.

Additional information

Author

David Valdes

Format

Hardcover

Publication Date

January 10, 2023

You May Also Like

Recommend a Book!

Have a book you would like to see us sell on our website? We’d love to hear from you. Submit a Book Recommendation, and we will add it for you.