Sale!

Ever Since

Original price was: $18.99.Current price is: $10.00.

Save money

Subscription members get 20% off this title (excludes sale items) and qualify for bundled delivery with your monthly book pick at checkout

Local delivery

Enter your zip code at checkout to see if this item qualifies for Local Pickup or Friday Delivery by Enderly Coffee Co.

In stock

Details

An intense, beautiful debut about the power of finding your voice and sharing your story after trauma. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Kathleen Glasgow.

Seventeen-year-old Virginia makes bad choices. In fact, she’s That Kind of Girl, according to the whispers. But as long as she has her tight group of best friends by her side, she’s able to ignore the gossipers. Until she finds herself spending time with Rumi, Poppy’s boyfriend. Breaking with tradition, she doesn’t hook up with Rumi. Worse, she falls in love with him.

While Virginia and Rumi’s relationship grows in secret, she discovers that his little sister, Lyra, is being groomed for abuse. The soon-to-be-abuser is a respected member of the community, and only Virginia knows who he is and what he does. If she stays quiet, Lyra will become a victim. But coming forward feels equally impossible.

Additional information

Author

Alena Bruzas

Format

Hardcover

Publication Date

May 23, 2023

You May Also Like

Recommend a Book!

Have a book you would like to see us sell on our website? We’d love to hear from you. Submit a Book Recommendation, and we will add it for you.