Independent Bookstore Day is Saturday, April 24th!

Whose Knees Are These?

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby’s sweet knees, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book full of toddler appeal that is perfect for celebrating a baby’s adorable knees.

Snuggle with your child on your lap while you enjoy this fun, rhyming text and bold artwork.

$7.99

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Author

Jabari Asim

Format

Board Book

Publication Date

March 5, 2019

Use our search tools to continue shopping. You know you wanna.

 

Looking for something specific?