Our original Reading Is Freedom apparel is back in stock!

Whose Knees Are These?

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby’s sweet knees, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book full of toddler appeal that is perfect for celebrating a baby’s adorable knees.

Snuggle with your child on your lap while you enjoy this fun, rhyming text and bold artwork.

$7.99

In stock

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:

DISCLAIMER:  If this is a Pre-Order, please check the publication date below (this is the product’s official release date) BEFORE placing your order to avoid holding up the delivery of the other items in your order. Please review our FAQs page here for more information about how we process and deliver orders.

Author

Jabari Asim

Format

Board Book

Publication Date

March 5, 2019