There will be no Local Pickup and Friday Delivery by Enderly orders processed the week of August 2nd. The weekly cutoff deadline (9am EST on Mondays) for these services will resume on August 8th.
Shelves Bookstore Logo

Whose Knees Are These?

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby’s sweet knees, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book full of toddler appeal that is perfect for celebrating a baby’s adorable knees.

Snuggle with your child on your lap while you enjoy this fun, rhyming text and bold artwork.

$7.99

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Author

Jabari Asim

Format

Board Book

Publication Date

March 5, 2019

Use our search tools to continue shopping. You know you wanna.

 

Looking for something specific?