Donate to the Great Day of D.E.A.R. Book Drive! All copies of Susan Verde's children's book I Am One: A Book of Action that are donated will be gifted to the scholars at Freedom School Partners this summer.
Shelves Bookstore Logo

Whose Knees Are These?

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby’s sweet knees, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book full of toddler appeal that is perfect for celebrating a baby’s adorable knees.

Snuggle with your child on your lap while you enjoy this fun, rhyming text and bold artwork.

$7.99

In stock

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Author

Jabari Asim

Format

Board Book

Publication Date

March 5, 2019

Use our search tools to continue shopping. You know you wanna.

 

Looking for something specific?

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.